CeRe's team

Oana Preda

Director

oana@cere.ong

Silvia Boeriu

PR Manager

silvia@cere.ong

Anda Șerban

Program Coordinator

anda@cere.ong

Raluca Boișteanu

Program Coordinator

raluca@cere.ong

Alexandru Palas

Community Organizer

alexandrupalas@cere.ong

Elisabeta Toma

Community Organizer

elisabeta@cere.ong

Ana Marinescu

Financial Manager

ana@cere.ong

Elena Buruiană

Office Manager

elena@cere.ong

Volunteers

Ioana Popa – Forever Volunteer

Ionuț Codreanu – Volunteer Story Teller

Board

Mircea Toma

Sorina Bunescu – Duță

Ioana Popa