CeRe's team

Oana Preda

Director

oana@cere.ong

Silvia Boeriu

PR Manager

silvia@cere.ong

Vera Turcanu- Spatari

Program Coordinator

vera@cere.ong

Raluca Boișteanu

Program Coordinator

raluca@cere.ong

Alexandru Palas

Community Organizer

alexandrupalas@cere.ong

Ana Marinescu

Financial Manager

ana@cere.ong

Elena Buruiană

Office Manager

elena@cere.ong

Magda Andrei

Assistent Manager

magda@cere.ong

Volunteers

Ioana Popa – Forever Volunteer
ioana@ce-re.ro

Ionuț Codreanu – Volunteer Story Teller
Ionut.codreanu@ce-re.ro

Vlad Bolocan – Volunteer

Board

Mircea Toma

Sorina Bunescu – Duță

Vintilă Mihăilescu