Oana Preda

Director

oana@cere.ong

Silvia Boeriu

Coordonator comunicare

silvia@cere.ong

Vera Turcanu Spatari

Coordonator proiecte

vera@cere.ong

Raluca Boișteanu

Coordonator proiecte

raluca@cere.ong

Alexandru Palas

Organizator comunitar

alexandrupalas@cere.ong

Ana Marinescu

Manager financiar

ana@cere.ong

Elena Buruiană

Asistent Manager

elena@cere.ong

Magda Andrei

Asistent Manager

magda@cere.ong

Voluntari

Ioana Popa – Forever Voluntar CeRe

Ionuț Codreanu – Povestitor CeRe Voluntar

Board

Mircea Toma

Sorina Bunescu – Duță

Vintilă Mihăilescu